Wednesday , September 30 2020

Latest news

Dixon: 2020 IndyCar title would “mean the most”

Dixon won the IndyCar title in 2003, ’08, ’13, ’15 and ’18, and although he won the season-openers in ’03 and ’08, he then suffered misfortunes in subsequent races and had to fight back to win those titles. By contrast, this season the Chip Ganassi Racing driver has had a stranglehold on the title race after winning the first three races of the season. Since then he has added a ...Keep reading

Read More »